top of page

2023 Board of Directors elected

Sunday 11th December AGM

President- Matt Dougherty Vice Pres House-Neil Hayward Vice Pres Greens-Gerry McMullan Public Officer - Heather Robinson Treasurer- Robert Turns Captain - David Morgan Directors- Christine Stephenson, Karl Studd & Nicholas Abrahal. Clubperson of the year Christine Stephenson & Paul Ricketts Thankyou to the previous board for their efforts & hard work in 2022.

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Putts 'n' Pars

Putt’s ‘n’ Pars from Grafton Golf Club Weekend Competition There was one clear winner in last Saturday’s Grafton Golf Club’s 18-hole single Stableford, from a strong field of just under 130 starters. 


bottom of page